Name: Finance and Asset Management Committee

Type:Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Tim Smith	Committee Chair	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Larry D. Dick	Committee Vice Chair	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Garry E. Bryant	Committee Member	5/14/2024	12/31/2099	
David D. De Jesus	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Matt Petersen	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	